Contact School

KNOX COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
#1 Redskin Trail
​​Knox, IN 46534
​(574) 772-1670

Building Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Ratliff
eratliff@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1670


Student Services/Attendance

Julie Farus
jfarus@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1677


Guidance Office Secretary

Shannon Bolen
sbolen@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1675


Guidance Counselors

Shirley Fosler
sfosler@knox.k12.in.us

Sarah Richard
srichard@knox.k12.in.us
Assistant Principal

Glenn Barnes
gbarnes@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1670


Athletic Director

Greg Estok
gestok@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1627


Athletics Assistant

Beverly Albright
balbright@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1624


KHS Treasurer

Jennifer Tow
jtow2@knox.k12.in.us
(574) 772-1678